Etusivu / Päätöksenteko / Kunnanhallitus

Vieremän kunnan hallituksen jäsenet 1.6.2017 - 31.5.2019

 

Varsinainen jäsen

Henkilökohtainen varajäsen

 

Puheenjohtaja
Eveliina Vidgrén            
Kaarakkalantie 195
74270 Kauppilanmäki
eveliina@eveliinavidgren.fi           
0400 749 707           


Katja Paananen           
Ameriikantie 18           
74200 Vieremä           
katja.tissari@gmail.com
040 553 2921            

Varapuheenjohtaja
Veikko Heikkinen          
Puistorinne 43 A 2          
74200 Vieremä
veikkoheikkinen@outlook.com 044 273 3285                          


Katja Ronkainen           
Kaarakkalantie 3046           
74240 Marttisenjärvi           
katja.ronkainen@perukassa.fi 0400 930 552     

Markku Haataja
Malilantie 27 B 4
74200 Vieremä 
markku.haataja@pp.inet.fi
050 541 0696

Ari Väisänen
Saarisenmäentie 258
74200 Vieremä
ariva.visnen7@gmail.com
0400 516 549                        

Jorma Heusala
Mesiläntie 107
74200 Vieremä
jorma.heusala@pp.inet.fi  
0400 904 530          

Erkki Mehtonen
Lampitie 21
74200 Vieremä
erkki.mehtonen@elisanet.fi 0500 760 179           

Sari Kaurala
Latokankaantie 102
74230 Salahmi
sarikaur.hannele@gmail.com
044 354 0445

Sirpa Lahtinen
Riihitie 1 B 16
74200 Vieremä
sirpalah@gmail.com
040 912 2501

Heikki Kononen
Konolanmäentie 37
74590 Kurenpolvi
kononen.heikki@gmail.com
050 325 9408

Leo Hentilä
Karankamäentie 550
74200 Vieremä 
leo_hentila@hotmail.com
0500 260 477
Katri Kurtelius-Juntunen            
Luvejoentie 37
74250 Nissilä
k.kurteliusjuntunen@gmail.com
040 576 4856

Tiia Väänänen
tiia.vaananen@gmail.com
045 130 9261